Areas of Interest

Sustainable Clonakilty’s area of interest encompasses the townlands and electoral districts of Clonakilty Urban, Clonakilty Rural, Courtmacsherry, Butlerstown, Abbeymahon, Timoleague, Kilmaloda East, Kilmaloda West, Kilmacross, Kilmoylerane, Templeomalus, Knocks, Rossmore, Argideen, Kilkeranmore, Ardfield, Rathbarry, Coolcraheen, Castleventry, Cahermore, Derry and Rosscarbery.
This map shows the location in detail:  Areas of Interest